PerfectFit™ is a finger measuring app that accurately sizes fingers, giving you a reliable ring size.

CONTACT US

Click below for our press release

PRESS RELEASE

Get Started

Our app is now availible for iOS. Please contact us for an access code!

Android launch coming soon!

The PerfectFit, every time.

With PerfectFit, your measurements will be accurate on any mobile device.


Contact Us

contactus@radiustechnologiesinc.com

About Us

PerfectFit is a patent-pending innovation, aimed at international jewelry e-tailers, that takes the guess work out of the ring finger sizing process. Simple, easy to use and accurate application to convert ring size from measurements as precise as 1/8 of a size​. Technology has the ability to handle International conversion specifications. Streamline the path to purchase, giving customers confidence they are ordering the correct size.

John Shea - CEO

john@radiustechnologiesinc.com

Keith Foust - President

keith@radiustechnologiesinc.com

Brad Shea - SVP | Strategic Accounts

brad@radiustechnologiesinc.com

Donald Agin - SVP | Sales and Marketing

donald@radiustechnologiesinc.com

Reece Dantin - Director | Product Development

reece@radiustechnologiesinc.com

David Han - Developer

david@radiustechnologiesinc.com

Leah Slepian - Design

leah@radiustechnologiesinc.com

Samir Ahmed - Web Developer

samir@radiustechnologiesinc.com

Phone

770.605.5950

Address

1275 Shiloh Road
Suite 2411
Kennesaw, GA 30144