PerfectFit™ is a finger measuring app that accurately sizes fingers, giving you a reliable ring size.

CONTACT US

Click below for our press release

PRESS RELEASE

Get Started

Our app is now availible for iOS. Please contact us for an access code!

Android launch coming soon!

The PerfectFit, every time.

With PerfectFit, your measurements will be accurate on any mobile device.


Contact Us

contactus@radiustechnologiesinc.com

About Us

PerfectFit® is a patent-pending software application that allows any phone’s hardware to become a virtual ring-sizer. Aimed at international jewelry e-tailers, PerfectFit® takes the guesswork out of the ring finger-sizing process. Our simple, easy-to-use, and accurate application delivers your exact ring size measurement as precise as 1/8th of a millimeter​. Our technology has the ability to handle international conversion specifications, wherever your customers are. Streamline the path to purchase, reduce returns, and give customers confidence they are ordering the correct size jewelry with PerfectFit®. We are always staying ahead of the curve on technology trends and new hardware releases - check back to our website for any updates we make!

John Shea - CEO

john@radiustechnologiesinc.com

Keith Foust - President

keith@radiustechnologiesinc.com

Brad Shea - SVP | Strategic Accounts

brad@radiustechnologiesinc.com

Donald Agin - SVP | Sales and Marketing

donald@radiustechnologiesinc.com

Reece Dantin - Director | Product Development

reece@radiustechnologiesinc.com

Leah Slepian - Design

leah@radiustechnologiesinc.com

Andreas Paljug - Developer

andreas@radiustechnologiesinc.com

Tanya Gupta - Developer

tanya@radiustechnologiesinc.com

Phone

770.605.5950

Address

1275 Shiloh Road
Suite 2411
Kennesaw, GA 30144